Deftune Podcast: TRAVIS CORWIN


SF based producer Travis Corwin takes control on this edition of Deftune’s Podcast. His latest project is a split album with artist Sean C. Stevens entitled Birds of Paradise Vol. 1. The result is an eight track offering of experimental ambient electronic music. It was available on cassette but is now currently sold out. You can still find it in digital formats on Bandcamp though, so grab it and support if you like what you hear. Now just sit back and chill out to this tripped out mix courtesy of Travis Corwin.

Track List:

Squadda B- The Boyz Are Back (TC intro loop edit)
Insect- Euscorpia (coda)
iJesusKhrist- 0507101112pm2
ix.0o- Algae
Sean C. Stevens- LOVE. CYMD
Travis Corwin- Don’t Care
Natural Curves- Cone
Homework- Raw Groove
Travis Corwin- Untitled (Unreleased)
Egyptian Lover- Whisper In Your Ear (TC slow & stupid edit)
Mark Aubert- The Circle

Deftune Podcast: TRAVIS CORWIN

Audio MP3

Free Download

Subscribe on iTunes